منتجات

  • روبوت تصلب بالليزر

    روبوت تصلب بالليزر

    تصلب الأسنان بالليزر، مدة عملية قصيرة، تسخين وتبريد سريع، لا حاجة للوسائط للقيام بها، تشوه صغير، بيئة عمل نظيفة، لا حاجة للمعالجة الدقيقة.

  • آلة إصلاح الكسوة EDM الذكية —— ESD-9100

    آلة إصلاح الكسوة EDM الذكية —— ESD-9100

    عملية ترسيب EDM هي مصدر الطاقة للطاقة العالية المخزنة في القطب المعدني والمادة الأساسية بين الإطلاق الفوري للتردد العالي، من خلال مادة القطب والمادة الأساسية لتأين الغاز بين تكوين عدد من القوس الصغير القنوات، بحيث سطح المادة الأساسية لإنتاج منطقة صغيرة ذات درجة حرارة عالية لحظية، مادة القطب في المجال الكهربائي الدقيق لعمل الانصهار الملحومة للمادة الأساسية، وتشكيل الرابطة المعدنية.عملية EDM عبارة عن منطقة صغيرة من درجات الحرارة العالية المتكررة - عملية التبريد، وهي تختلف عن اللحام التقليدي، وهي صلبة بشكل أساسي لا ترتفع درجة الحرارة العالية، وبالتالي لن تنتج إجهادًا أو تشوهًا أو ظواهر أخرى.

  • معدات اللحام البديلة الدقيقة الذكية الرقمية بالكامل HRWS-3160

    معدات اللحام البديلة الدقيقة الذكية الرقمية بالكامل HRWS-3160

    منطقة صغيرة متأثرة بالحرارة.لا حاجة للمعالجة بالتسخين المسبق، ولا التلدين لقطعة العمل بعد اللحام.لا تشوه والحافة المنهارة.لا المسامية والثقوب الرملية.لحام دقيق ودقيق لمناطق هندسية صغيرة ودقيقة بأجود الأسلاك حتى 0.1-0.2 مم، سهل الاستخدام ومرن، إصلاح مباشر في الموقع، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى فصل قطعة العمل أو إصلاح الجزء المكلف.يمكن استخدامه لإصلاح الشقوق والرقائق والزوايا والثقوب الرملية وبعد التآكل.

  • نظام الكسوة بالليزر الروبوتي للشفرات

    نظام الكسوة بالليزر الروبوتي للشفرات

    تقنية الكسوة بالليزر هي استخدام شعاع الليزر عالي الطاقة (104-106 واط / سم 2) لإشعاع سطح المعدن، والذوبان المتزامن والتمدد والتصلب، وسطح الركيزة مطلي بطبقة من المواد ذات الخصائص الفيزيائية أو الكيميائية أو الميكانيكية الخاصة، وذلك لتشكيل طبقة جديدة من السبائك بمعدل تخفيف منخفض جدًا، للتعويض عن أداء مادة الركيزة الأصلية، وفقًا لمتطلبات أداء المنتج، للحصول على المقاومة للحرارة والتآكل والمقاومة للكهرباء والتآكل والتعب أو الخصائص البصرية والكهربائية والمغناطيسية للطبقة السطحية.

  • DZF-LC401 منصة لحام البلازما الأوتوماتيكية ذات التماس المستقيم

    DZF-LC401 منصة لحام البلازما الأوتوماتيكية ذات التماس المستقيم

    يتم استخدام أدوات سلسلة التماس المستقيمة والتماس الطولي بشكل رئيسي في لحام التماس الطولي الداخلي والخارجي لأسطوانة الجدار المتوسطة والرفيعة.يمكن أن تكون مجهزة بأدوات لحام مخلب، TIG، MIG / MAG. إنها مناسبة لحام الفولاذ الكربوني، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، الألومنيوم وسبائكه، التيتانيوم وسبائكه، إلخ. يمكن استخدامها لحام منتجات مثل مثل الآلات الغذائية، ومعدات الصباغة والتشطيب، وأنبوب ناقل الطاقة، والآلات الطبية، والحاويات الكيميائية الخاصة، وأنابيب الطاقة، وهيكل وحدة تكييف الهواء، وما إلى ذلك. عملية اللحام موثوقة وفعالة، ويتم التحكم في عملية اللحام بأكملها رقميًا.

    إن أدوات اللحام التماسي المستقيم من سلسلة DZF عبارة عن معدات أوتوماتيكية احترافية للحام اللوح التناكبي، والتي تتميز بمزايا الدرجة العالية من الأتمتة وجودة اللحام الممتازة والكفاءة العالية.

  • ماكينة لحام قوس البلازما DM-PT4000

    ماكينة لحام قوس البلازما DM-PT4000

    PT4000 عبارة عن آلة لحام بلازما عالية الطاقة، ومجهزة بخزان مياه تبريد عالي الطاقة، وثبات عالي، وبيئة درجة حرارة عالية يمكن أن تعمل لفترة طويلة، ومناسبة لحام الألواح السميكة.

  • ماكينة لحام TIG للألمنيوم —— DFC-WSME550

    ماكينة لحام TIG للألمنيوم —— DFC-WSME550

    الابتكار TWS تكنولوجيا التحكم الحالية المركبة ثلاثية التردد تأثير الذوبان العميق لقدرة ضغط القوس الكهربائي الفائق واضح KHZ لحام عالي التردد لحام القوس مع تذبذب عالي التردد لحام عالي الجودة طريقة التحكم في الشكل ، تحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من إخراج القوس المميز للحام ، لتلبية متطلبات اللحام المختلفة.استجابة على مستوى μs، لضمان دقة واستقرار إخراج التحويل عالي السرعة القوسي، مروحية عاكسة مدمجة للغاية...
  • وحدة تغذية مسحوق Duomu لـ PTAW والكسوة بالليزر

    وحدة تغذية مسحوق Duomu لـ PTAW والكسوة بالليزر

    يتم استخدام خزان التخزين لتخزين المسحوق، وهو شفاف ومريح لمراقبة حالة المسحوق.

    يوجد صامولة دوارة في منفذ تغذية المسحوق، والتي يمكن ربطها يدويًا لإزالة الصامولة وإضافة المسحوق من هنا.

    قم بتركيب محرك متدرج عند نقطة تفريغ المسحوق للتحكم في تغذية المسحوق بدقة أثناء عملية العمل.يوجد صمام تشغيل/إيقاف عند منفذ تفريغ المسحوق، والذي يمكن استخدامه لصب المسحوق المتبقي وإعادة استخدامه.

    تم ضبط نافذة المراقبة لتكون شفافة، والتي يمكنها ملاحظة اتجاه دوران المحرك والكمية المتبقية من المسحوق.ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا للتحقق مما إذا كان جهاز تغذية المسحوق طبيعيًا.

  • آلة تسطيح مسحوق البلازما DML-V03CD

    آلة تسطيح مسحوق البلازما DML-V03CD

    إنها عبارة عن معدات تعديل السطح المعدني التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة تمامًا.تعد عملية اللحام إحدى الطرق التقنية الفعالة لتحسين مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الصدمات للأسطح المعدنية.

  • معدات القطع بالليزر الأوتوماتيكية

    معدات القطع بالليزر الأوتوماتيكية

    الآن أصبحت مكننة تعدين الفحم وحفر الأنفاق في الصين أكثر شيوعًا، نظرًا لأن سمك طبقات الفحم التعديني أصبح مرتفعًا، وزيادة صلابة الطبقة الصخرية، كما تتزايد قوة القطع باستخدام أدوات القص ورؤوس الطرق، مع زيادة استهلاك معدات التعدين الداعمة أيضًا ، كما يتم زيادة التكلفة كثيرا.وفقًا لتحليل بيانات التحقيق للفريق الثاني من فريق التعدين الميكانيكي بالكامل التابع لمجموعة Yankuang، تبلغ التكلفة السنوية لاستبدال أدوات معالجة الأسنان حوالي 100000 يوان للسقف والألواح السفلية.من عملية إصلاح آلة القص ورأس الطريق، تبين أن الأسباب الرئيسية لتلف أدوات المعالجة هي: تآكل الأسنان، وفقدان الشفرة، وكسر رأس السكين، وما إلى ذلك، في نفس الوقت، إذا لم يكن لحام أسنان أدوات المعالجة دقيقًا ، فإن موضع وشكل الفحم وحصوات الكبد معقدان، مما يؤدي إلى تآكل خطير في المقبض.

  • DYY-LC501 آلة تكسية البلازما الأوتوماتيكية للقضبان الهيدروليكية

    DYY-LC501 آلة تكسية البلازما الأوتوماتيكية للقضبان الهيدروليكية

    يتم تشغيل الماكينة بواسطة دليل خطي مستورد، ومخفض تروس دودي دقيق ومحرك متدرج، مع خلوص ناقل الحركة الصغير، والصلابة العالية، والتشغيل المستقر والموثوق والتكامل المريح.

  • التطبيق العملي القوي وقطب التنغستن المقاوم للحرارة

    التطبيق العملي القوي وقطب التنغستن المقاوم للحرارة

    إنها تمتلك مواد ذات ذوبان عالي، كثافة عالية، مضادة للتآكل، موصلية جيدة للحرارة والكهرباء، والتي يتم تثبيتها بواسطة مشبك التنغستن والغطاء الخلفي في الشعلة.عادة، يتم تطبيق الأقطار (2.4 مم —— 8.0 مم).

1234التالي >>> الصفحة 1 / 4

Products

  • DZF-LC401   Straight seam automatic plasma welding platform

    DZF-LC401 Straight seam automatic plasma welding platform

    Straight seam and longitudinal seam series tooling is mainly used for welding inner and outer longitudinal seam of medium and thin wall cylinder. It can be equipped with paw, TIG, MIG / MAG welding tooling.It is suitable for the welding of carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum and its alloy, titanium and its alloy, etc. it can be used for the welding of products such as food machinery, dyeing and finishing equipment, power switch bus tube, medical machinery, special chemical containers, power pipes, air conditioning unit shell, etc. the welding process is reliable and efficient, and the whole welding process is digitally controlled.

    DZF series straight seam welding tooling is a professional automatic equipment for plate butt welding, which has the advantages of high degree of automation, excellent weld quality and high efficiency.

  • Robotic Laser cladding System for blades

    Robotic Laser cladding System for blades

    Laser cladding technology is the use of high-energy laser beam (104-106w/cm2) irradiation of the metal surface, simultaneous melting, expansion and solidification, the substrate surface plated with a layer of materials with special physical, chemical or mechanical properties, so as to form a new layer of alloy with a very low dilution rate, to compensate for the performance of the original substrate material, according to the requirements of the performance of the product, to obtain the heat-resistant, abrasion-resistant, resistance to electricity, corrosion, fatigue or optical, electrical and magnetic properties of the surface layer.

  • DM-PT4000  Plasma arc welding machine

    DM-PT4000 Plasma arc welding machine

    PT4000 is a high-power plasma welding machine, equipped with high-power refrigeration water tank, high stability, high temperature environment can work for a long time, suitable for thick plate welding.

  • TIG welder for Aluminium——DFC-WSME550

    TIG welder for Aluminium——DFC-WSME550

    Innovation TWS three-frequency composite current control technology The deep dissolution effect of super electric arc compression capacity is obvious K H Z High-frequency welding Arc welding with high-frequency oscillation High-quality welding Form control way, realize the variety of welding characteristic arc output, to meet different welding requirements. μs-level response, to ensure the accuracy and stability of the arc high-speed conversion output Highly integrated inverter chopper m...
  • Duomu powder feeder for PTAW & Laser Cladding

    Duomu powder feeder for PTAW & Laser Cladding

    The storage tank is used to store powder, transparent and convenient for observing the powder condition.

    There is a rotating nut at the powder feeding port, which can be manually tightened to remove the nut and add powder from here.

    Install a stepper motor at the powder unloading point to control the precise powder feeding during the working process. There is an on/off valve at the powder unloading port, which can be used to pour the remaining powder and reuse it.

    The observation window is set to be transparent, which can observe the direction of motor rotation and the remaining amount of powder. It can also be used to check whether the powder feeding device is normal.

  • plasma powder surfacing machine DML-V03CD

    plasma powder surfacing machine DML-V03CD

    It is a metal surface modification equipment independently developed by our company with completely independent intellectual property rights. The welding process is one of the effective technical methods to improve the wear resistance, corrosion resistance and impact resistance of metal surface.

  • Cutting picks automatic laser cladding equipment

    Cutting picks automatic laser cladding equipment

    Now China’s coal mining and tunneling mechanization is more and more popular, due to the thickness of mining coal seam has become high, the hardness of rock layer increased, shearer and roadheader cutting power is also increasing, with the supporting mining tackle consumption has also increased, the cost is also increased a lot. According to the investigation data analysis of the second team of a fully mechanized mining team of Yankuang Group, the annual cost of replacing the tooth tackle is about 100,000 yuan for the roof and bottom plates. From the repair process of the shearer and the roadheader, it is found that the main causes of the tackle damage are: tooth wear, blade loss, knife head fracture, etc., at the same time, if the tackle tooth welding is not accurate, the position and shape of the coal and liver stone are complicated, resulting in serious wear of the tackle.

  • DYY-LC501  Hydraulic rod automatic plasma cladding machine

    DYY-LC501 Hydraulic rod automatic plasma cladding machine

    The machine is driven by imported linear guide, precision worm gear reducer and stepping motor, with small transmission clearance, high rigidity, stable and reliable operation and convenient integration.

  • Strong practicality and heat-resistant tungsten electrode

    Strong practicality and heat-resistant tungsten electrode

    It is in possession of material with high-melting, high density, anti-corrosion, good conductivity of heat and electricity, which is fixed by tungsten clamp and back cap in the torch. Normally, the diameters (2.4mm——8.0mm) are applied.

  • Cheap And Serviceable Rubble Ring For Plasma Torch

    Cheap And Serviceable Rubble Ring For Plasma Torch

    The rubber ring made of silicone loop it is superior to the ordinary rubble ring for sealing.

  • Durable Service And High Precision Tungsten Calibrator

    Durable Service And High Precision Tungsten Calibrator

    This type of Tungsten Calibrator for PTA welding torch, the main work purpose is to calibrate internal shrinkage of tungsten electrode that pledges discharge normally. Generally speaking, it is 2-4mm of the tungsten electrode shrinking inside the nozzle that we have to use it to measure.

  • Robust Nozzle With Firm And Strong Plasma Transferred Arc

    Robust Nozzle With Firm And Strong Plasma Transferred Arc

    The copper nozzle is the core parts of the PTA welding torch. And here is a pore of powder feeding inside of the nozzle that would delivery the powder to plasma arc without any intervention to complete the process of powder cladding.

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4